Release Year


Free Download Diljale Songs - Released Year: 1996

Download Diljale Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ho Nahin Sakta
2- Mera Mulk Mera Desh
3- Kuch Tum Beheko (Diljale)
4- Boom Boom (Diljale)
5- Ek Baat Me Apne Dil (Diljale)
6- Mera Mulk Mera Desh1 (Diljale)
7- Jiske Aane Se (Diljale)
8- Shaam Hai Dhuan Dhuan (Diljale)