Release Year


Free Download Aashik Awara Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Aashik Awara Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Maine Pyar Kar (Aashik Awara 1992)
2- Amar Mera (Aashik Awara 1992)
3- Jai Jagdish Hare (Aashik Awara 1992)
4- Saat Suro Ke (Aashik Awara 1992)
5- Aaj Abhi Isi Waqt (Aashik Awara 1992)
6- Main Hun Aashiq (Aashik Awara 1992)
7- O Sanam (Aashik Awara 1992)
8- Tere Aashiq (Aashik Awara 1992)
9- Chand Aur Piya (Aashik Awara 1992)