Release Year


Free Download Aashiqui Songs - Released Year: 1990

Download Aashiqui Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Tere Bina (Aashiqui in 2011)
2- Ruk Ke Jaana Everytime I See You Mix (Aashiqui in 2011)
3- Tere Bina1 (Aashiqui in 2011)
4- Cinderella Se Bhi Pyari (Aashiqui in 2011)
5- Lichu Lichu (Aashiqui in 2011)
6- Ruk Ke Jaana (Aashiqui in 2011)
7- Rango Bhari Yeh Raat (Aashiqui in 2011)
8- Ishq Bada Sangdil Pure Plugins Remix (Aashiqui in 2011)
9- Ishq Bada Sangdil (Aashiqui in 2011)
10- Ruk Ke Jaana Reloaded Remix (Aashiqui in 2011)