Release Year


Free Download Ek Rishta Songs - Released Year: 2001

Download Ek Rishta Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ek Raja Hai Ek Rani Hai (Ek Rishta)
2- Ek Dil Hai (Ek Rishta)
3- Dil Lagaane Ki Saza (Ek Rishta)
4- Dil Deewana Dhoondta Hai (Ek Rishta)
5- Mohabbat Ne Mohabbat Ko (Ek Rishta)
6- Mulaqat (Ek Rishta)
7- Hum Khush Hue (Ek Rishta)
8- Aur Kiya Zindagi Hai (Ek Rishta)