Release Year


Free Download Fakira Songs - Released Year: 1976

Download Fakira Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Dil Mein Tujhe Bithake (Fakira 1976)
2- Fakira Chal Chala Chal (Fakira 1976)
3- Sun Ke Teri Pukar (Fakira 1976)
4- Tota Maina Ki Kahani (Fakira 1976)
5- Aadhi Sachchi Aadhi (Fakira 1976)
6- Yeh Mera Jadu (Fakira 1976)
7- Akela Chal Chala Chal (Fakira 1976)