Release Year


Free Download Gajab Tamaasa Songs - Released Year: 1992

Download Gajab Tamaasa Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Bhooki Bhikaran Hoon Main (Gajab Tamaasa 1992)
2- Duniya To Yaar Hai Gajab1 (Gajab Tamaasa 1992)
3- Pee Ke Shiv Shankar Ka Pyala (Gajab Tamaasa 1992)
4- Chunri Pyar Ki Udai (Gajab Tamaasa 1992)
5- Deewana Deewana (Gajab Tamaasa 1992)
6- Duniya To Yaar Hai Gajab (Gajab Tamaasa 1992)
7- Ladki Gali Ki (Gajab Tamaasa 1992)