Release Year


Free Download Geetaz Mera Naam Songs - Released Year: 1974

Download Geetaz Mera Naam Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Lahoo Ko Lahoo Pukarega Part III (Geetaz Mera Naam 1973)
2- Mohabbat Hi Mohabbar Hai (Geetaz Mera Naam 1973)
3- Aankhen Do Aankhen (Geetaz Mera Naam 1973)
4- Suniye Zara Dekhiye Na (Geetaz Mera Naam 1973)
5- Lahoo Ko Lahoo Pukarega Part I (Geetaz Mera Naam 1973)
6- Lahoo Ko Lahoo Pukarega Part II (Geetaz Mera Naam 1973)
7- O Mehrban Dekhon Zara (Geetaz Mera Naam 1973)