Release Year


Free Download Abhilasha Songs - Released Year: 1983

Download Abhilasha Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Wadiyan Mera Female Lata (Abhilasha 1968)
2- Wadiyan Mera (Abhilasha 1968)
3- Wadiyan Mera Daman Rafi (Abhilasha 1968)
4- Munne Mere Aa Asha (Abhilasha 1968)
5- Yaron Hamara Kya (Abhilasha 1968)
6- Ek Janib Rafi Manna Day (Abhilasha 1968)
7- Payr Hua Hai Lata Kishore (Abhilasha 1968)
8- Wadiyan Mera Daaman (Abhilasha 1968)