Release Year


Free Download Geetaa Mera Naam Songs - Released Year: 1974

Download Geetaa Mera Naam Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- O Meharbaan Dekho (Geetaa Mera Naam 1974)
2- Suniye Zara Dekhiye Na (Geetaa Mera Naam 1974)
3- Lahoo Ko Lahoo Pukaarega Janam Janam (Geetaa Mera Naam 1974)
4- Aankhen Do Aankhen (Geetaa Mera Naam 1974)
5- Lahoo Ko Lahoo Pukaarega (Geetaa Mera Naam 1974)
6- Lahoo Ko Lahoo Pukaarega Janam (Geetaa Mera Naam 1974)
7- O Mujhe Maar Daalo (Geetaa Mera Naam 1974)
8- Mohabbat Hi Mohabbat Hai (Geetaa Mera Naam 1974)