Release Year


Free Download Ghungat Songs - Released Year: 1962

Download Ghungat Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ye Zindagi Ka Mausam Asha Rafi (Ghungat 1960)
2- Mori Cham Cham Baje Payal Lata (Ghungat 1960)
3- Lage Na Mora Jiya Lata (Ghungat 1960)
4- Meri Path Rakho Girdhari Lata (Ghungat 1960)
5- Do Nain Mile Do Phool Asha Mahindra Kapoor (Ghungat 1960)
6- Dil Na Kahi Laga Na (Ghungat 1960)
7- Gori Ghungat Mein Mukhda Asha (Ghungat 1960)
8- Kya Kya Nazare Dikha Ti Hai Asha (Ghungat 1960)
9- Pyari Sakhi Asha (Ghungat 1960)