Release Year


Free Download Gopi Kishan Songs - Released Year: 1994

Download Gopi Kishan Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Batti Na Bujha Part 2 (Gopi Kishan 1994)
2- Yeh Ishq Hai Kiya (Gopi Kishan 1994)
3- Chhatri Na Khol Part 2 (Gopi Kishan 1994)
4- Batti Na Bujha (Gopi Kishan 1994)
5- Hai Hu Ku Hai (Gopi Kishan 1994)
6- I Love You (Gopi Kishan 1994)
7- Chhatri Na Khol (Gopi Kishan 1994)