Release Year


Free Download Gurudev Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Gurudev Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Yaad Aanewale (Gurudev 1992)
2- Ek Din Tera Dhire Se (Gurudev 1992)
3- Jaipur Se Nikli Gadi (Gurudev 1992)
4- Pi Pi Piya (Gurudev 1992)
5- Aana Re Aana Re (Gurudev 1992)
6- Mera Kaha Manoge (Gurudev 1992)
7- Dil Karta Hai (Gurudev 1992)
8- Dekh Ke Yeh (Gurudev 1992)
9- Aaja Sunle Sada (Gurudev 1992)