Release Year


Free Download Adhikar Songs - Released Year: 1986

Download Adhikar Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Jaanewaale Na Dil-Se (Adhikar 1986)
2- Janewale Na Dil Se (Adhikar 1986)
3- Jeene Ka Sahara (Adhikar 1986)
4- Main Dil Tu Dhadkan Female (Adhikar 1986)
5- Shuru Huyee Pyar (Adhikar 1986)
6- BA MA BEd BT BCom BSc (Adhikar 1986)
7- Main Dil Tu Dhadkan Tujh (Adhikar 1986)
8- Main Dil Tu Dhadkan Male (Adhikar 1986)
9- Main Dil Tu (Adhikar 1986)
10- Shuru Huyee Pyaar Ki Kahaani (Adhikar 1986)