Release Year


Free Download Jaan-E-Tamanna Songs - Released Year: 1994

Download Jaan-E-Tamanna Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Dil Vaadi Mein (Jaan-E-Tamanna)
2- Mujhe Lagi Prem Dhun (Jaan-E-Tamanna)
3- Suniye Jee Kahiye Jee (Jaan-E-Tamanna)
4- Nigahen Mila Kar Nigahen (Jaan-E-Tamanna)
5- Piya Piya O Piya (Jaan-E-Tamanna)
6- Soni Kudi Namkeen Badi (Jaan-E-Tamanna)
7- Ek Dil Ki Ek Dil Se (Jaan-E-Tamanna)