Release Year


Free Download Khuda Gawah Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Khuda Gawah Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Rab Ko Yaad Karoon (Khuda Gawah 1992)
2- Deewana Mujhe Kar Gaya (Khuda Gawah 1992)
3- Main Aisee Cheez Nahin (Khuda Gawah 1992)
4- Tu Na Ja Mere Baadshah (Khuda Gawah 1992)
5- Sar Zameen-e-hindustan (Khuda Gawah 1992)
6- Tu Na Ja Mere Baadshah - I (Khuda Gawah 1992)
7- Mere Watan Mein Maine (Khuda Gawah 1992)
8- Mere Watan Mein Maine I (Khuda Gawah 1992)