Release Year


Free Download Akarshan Songs - Released Year: 1988

Download Akarshan Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Kabhi Kabhi Yun Bhi Hota (Akarshan 1988)
2- O Mere Yaar O Mere Pyar (Akarshan 1988)
3- Mausam Ka Taqaaza Hai (Akarshan 1988)
4- Jhilmil Jhilmil Ajit Sing (Akarshan 1988)
5- Ae Khuda Yeh Bata Bhupinder (Akarshan 1988)
6- Tumne Mujhko Pyar Se (Akarshan 1988)
7- Faasla Rahe Na Aaj Kavita Krishnamurthy (Akarshan 1988)
8- Zindagi Waqt Ka Aaina Hai (Akarshan 1988)