Release Year


Free Download Aksar Songs - Released Year: 2006

Download Aksar Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Sohniye (Aksar)
2- Lagi Lagi remix (Aksar)
3- Jhalak Dikhlaja unplug (Aksar)
4- Loot Jayenge remx (Aksar)
5- Theme Of Aksar (Aksar)
6- Mohabbat Ke remix (Aksar)
7- Mohabbat Ke (Aksar)
8- Lagi Lagi (Aksar)
9- Sohniye remix (Aksar)
10- Loot Jayenge (Aksar)