Release Year


Free Download Alaap Songs - Released Year: 1977

Download Alaap Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aai Ritu Sawan Ki (Alaap 1977)
2- Nai Ri Lagan Aur Meethi Batiyan (Alaap 1977)
3- Zindagi Ko Sanwarna Hoga (Alaap 1977)
4- Chand Akela Jaye Sakhi Ri (Alaap 1977)
5- Koi Gata Main So Jata (Alaap 1977)
6- Mata Saraswati Sharda (Alaap 1977)
7- Chand Akela (Alaap 1977)
8- Kahe Manva Nache (Alaap 1977)