Release Year


Free Download Kites Songs - Released Year: 2010

Download Kites Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Kites In The Sky (Kites 2010)
2- Fire (english Version) (Kites 2010)
3- Zindagi Do Pal Ki (Kites 2010)
4- Tum Bhi Ho Wahi (remix) (Kites 2010)
5- Dil Kyun Yeh Mera (remix) (Kites 2010)
6- Dil Kyun Yeh Mera (Kites 2010)
7- Zindagi Do Pal Ki(remix) (Kites 2010)
8- Fire (Kites 2010)
9- Tum Bhi Ho Wahi (Kites 2010)