Release Year


Free Download Khel Songs - Released Year: 1992

Download Khel Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Humen Ab Na Jeena Ganwara (Khel)
2- Jaate Ho To Jaao (Khel)
3- Saajana Din Bahure Hamare (Khel)
4- Woh Aayenge Suna Hai Aaj Aayenge (Khel)
5- Apni Mehfil Mein Phir Ek Baar Chala Aane De (Khel)
6- Tod Gaye Haaye Tod Gaye (Khel)
7- Kahe Mujhse Jawani Mere Dil Ki Kahani (Khel)
8- Bhool Jaa Ae Dil Mohabbat Ka Fasaana (Khel)