Release Year


Free Download Kali Ghata Songs - Released Year: 1980

Download Kali Ghata Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Mohabbat Ek Wada Hai (Kali Ghata)
2- Tu chali aa meri mehbooba (Kali Ghata)
3- Madhur milan hai sajana (Kali Ghata)
4- O piya bahroopia (Kali Ghata)
5- Nainon Ki Khidki Dil Ka Jharokha (Kali Ghata)
6- Ille belle aare (Kali Ghata)
7- Maine kya kiya sitam (Kali Ghata)
8- Jane Walon Ka Gham (Kali Ghata)
9- Hamse na puchho koi pyar kiya hai (Kali Ghata)
10- Kali Ghata Chhai (Kali Ghata)