Release Year


Free Download Kalz Ki Aawaz Songs - Released Year: 1992

Download Kalz Ki Aawaz Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Kisi meheban Ne Aake (Kalz Ki Aawaz)
2- Aaj Raat Chandni Hai1 (Kalz Ki Aawaz)
3- Aaj Raat Chandni Hai 2 (Kalz Ki Aawaz)
4- Aaj Raat Chandni Hai (Kalz Ki Aawaz)
5- Kyon Ladkiyan Humse (Kalz Ki Aawaz)
6- Hamare Khwabon Ke (Kalz Ki Aawaz)
7- Kar Na Sake Hum Pyar Ka Sauda (Kalz Ki Aawaz)
8- Tumhari Nazron mein Humne Dekha (Kalz Ki Aawaz)
9- Sabse hum Door Huye (Kalz Ki Aawaz)
10- Jabse Dekha Tumko (Kalz Ki Aawaz)