Release Year


Free Download Laila Majnu Songs - Released Year: 1979

Download Laila Majnu Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Koi Pathar Se Na Maare
2- Is Reshmi Paazeb
3- Ab Agar Hum Se
4- Likh Kar Tera Naam Zameen Par
5- Laila Majnu Do Badan Ek Jaan
6- Hoke Mayus Tere Dar Se
7- Tere Dar Pe Aaya Hoon
8- Barbaad-e-mohabbat Ki
9- Yeh Daawa Duniya Bar Se