Release Year


Free Download Amaannat Songs - Released Year: 1977

Download Amaannat Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Matlab Nikal (Amaannat 1977)
2- Cycle Pe Hasinon Ki (Amaannat 1977)
3- Door Rehkar Na (Amaannat 1977)
4- Bhus Bhar Diya (Amaannat 1977)
5- Teri Jawaani Tapta (Amaannat 1977)
6- Bujhe Bujhe Rang (Amaannat 1977)
7- Har Ek Dil Mein Koi (Amaannat 1977)
8- Tabiyat Yoon Boli Ae (Amaannat 1977)