Release Year


Free Download Maalik Songs - Released Year: 1972

Download Maalik Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Duniya Ki Har Maa Apne Bete Ko (Maalik 1972)
2- Aa Man Se Man Ki Dor 2 (Maalik 1972)
3- O Malik Mere Aaye Hai Sahare Tere (Maalik 1972)
4- Khana Milega Pina Milega (Maalik 1972)
5- Aa Man Se Man Ki Dor (Maalik 1972)
6- Kanhaiya Tujhe Aana Padega (Maalik 1972)
7- Aarti Utaro Radheshyam Ki (Maalik 1972)
8- Radhe Krishna Bol Mukh Se (Maalik 1972)