Release Year


Free Download Mashal Songs - Released Year: 1984

Download Mashal Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Kitni Sach Hai Yeh Baat (Mashal 1950)
2- Kitni Sach Hai Ye Baat (Mashal 1950)
3- Upar Gagan Vishal (Mashal 1950)
4- Jab Tum The Hamare (Mashal 1950)
5- Aaj Nahin To Kal Bikhar (Mashal 1950)
6- Aankhon Se Door Hai Par (Mashal 1950)
7- Duniya Ke Logo Lo Himmat Se (Mashal 1950)
8- Upar Gagan Vishal 2 (Mashal 1950)