Release Year


Free Download Mirza Sahiba Songs - Released Year: 1947

Download Mirza Sahiba Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Haye Re Ud Ud Jaye (Mirza Sahiba 1947)
2- Kya Yehi Tera Pyar (Mirza Sahiba 1947)
3- Aaja Tujhe Afsana (Mirza Sahiba 1947)
4- Ritu Rangili Aayi (Mirza Sahiba 1947)
5- Khayegi Thokaren Jawani (Mirza Sahiba 1947)
6- Miyan Ji Ko Chadh Jaye (Mirza Sahiba 1947)
7- Haath Seene Pe (Mirza Sahiba 1947)
8- Jawani Kya Kahti Hai (Mirza Sahiba 1947)
9- Tum Ankhon Se Door (Mirza Sahiba 1947)