Release Year


Free Download Albela Songs - Released Year: 2001

Download Albela Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Hai Mera Dil Tu Leja Leja (Albela 2001)
2- Main Albela Main Deewana (Albela 2001)
3- Hatto Tum Bajoo (Albela 2001)
4- Aiiya Hoo Kiya Masti Kiya Jado (Albela 2001)
5- Kaho To Zara Jhoom Loon (Albela 2001)
6- Dil Hamara Hua Hai Kisi Ka (Albela 2001)
7- Sir Se Sarak Gayi Meri Chunri (Albela 2001)