Release Year


Free Download Minister Songs - Released Year: 2011

Download Minister Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Mujhko Teri Talash Hai 2 (Minister 1959)
2- Un Aankhon Mein Neend Kaha (Minister 1959)
3- Aeji Bibi Ko Ghar Pe Bithla Ke (Minister 1959)
4- Lo Aaj Suno Apne Shaheedo 1 (Minister 1959)
5- Lo Aaj Suno Apne Shaheedo 2 (Minister 1959)
6- Mujhko Teri Talash Hai 1 (Minister 1959)
7- Hello Hello Heloo Mijaaj To Huzoor Ke (Minister 1959)
8- Haye Haye Haye Ho Tere Mukhde Ka (Minister 1959)