Release Year


Free Download Mr Ya Miss Songs - Released Year: 2005

Download Mr Ya Miss Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Fakr Hai Aadmi (Mr Ya Miss)
2- Jeena Hai (Mr Ya Miss)
3- Fakr Hai Aurat (Mr Ya Miss)
4- Kaanha Kaanha (Mr Ya Miss)
5- Kamsin Kali (Mr Ya Miss)
6- (Bhoot) Bhoot Hoon Main (Mr Ya Miss)
7- (Naach) Naach Naach Ke (Mr Ya Miss)