Release Year


Free Download Mujrim Songs - Released Year: 1989

Download Mujrim Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Daata Pyar De (Mujrim 1989)
2- Naiyo Jeena Tere Bina (Mujrim 1989)
3- Mujrim Na Kahna Mujhe (Mujrim 1989)
4- Boom Boom (Mujrim 1989)
5- Mujrim Jeena Tere Bina (slow) (Mujrim 1989)
6- Raat Ke Bara Baje (Mujrim 1989)
7- Kukudoo Koo I Love You (Mujrim 1989)