Release Year


Free Download Alibaba Marjinaa Songs - Released Year: 1977

Download Alibaba Marjinaa Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Basare Ki Hur (Alibaba Marjinaa 1977)
2- Gulbadan Aa Gayee (Alibaba Marjinaa 1977)
3- Gulistan Se (Alibaba Marjinaa 1977)
4- Hai Allah Maar Dala (Alibaba Marjinaa 1977)
5- Main Hoon Kafir (Alibaba Marjinaa 1977)
6- Main Alibaba (Alibaba Marjinaa 1977)
7- Aaye Jo Kisi Ke Kaam (Alibaba Marjinaa 1977)
8- Aa Gaya Diwana (Alibaba Marjinaa 1977)