Release Year


Free Download Players Songs - Released Year: 2012

Download Players Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Dil Ye Bekarar Kyun Hai (Reprise)
2- Dil Ye Bekarar Kyun Hai
3- Kyun Dooriyan (Jhoom Jhoom Ta Hun Main)
4- Dil Ye Bekarar Kyun Hai (Remix)
5- Jhoom Jhoom Ta Hun Main (Film Version)
6- Kyun Dooriyan (Jhoom Jhoom Ta Ja)
7- Ho Gayi Tun
8- Jis Jagah Pe Khatam
9- Jis Jagah Pe Khatam (Remix)
10- Buddhi Do Bhagwaan (Charlies Song)