Release Year


Free Download Pardesi Babu Songs - Released Year: 1998

Download Pardesi Babu Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Hai Nazuk Nazuk Halki Phulki
2- Pada Jeena Tere Bin Meri Jaan
3- Kya Hai Pyar Bataao Naa
4- Dhyan De De Idhar Bhi Zara
5- Le Chalo Tum Jahan
6- Chand Aadhi Raat Mein
7- Jaave Sajna Main Nahin Karna Tera
8- It Happens Only In India
9- Kuchh Khona Hai Kuchh Paana Hai