Release Year


Free Download Rudaali Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Rudaali Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- dil hoom hoom kare
2- maula o maula
3- samay o dhire chalo 2
4- beetaya na beetay
5- dil hoom hoom kare 2
6- jhuti muti mithwa
7- samay o dhere chalo 3
8- yaara sili sili
9- samay o dhire chalo