Release Year


Free Download Tridev Songs - Released Year: 1989

Download Tridev Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Main Teri Mohabbat Mein (Part 1) (Tridev 1989)
2- Main Teri Mohabbat Mein (Part 2) (Tridev 1989)
3- Main Teri Mohabbat (Instru) (Tridev 1989)
4- Tirchi Topiwale (Part 2) (Tridev 1989)
5- Gazar Ne Kiya Hai Ishara (Tridev 1989)
6- Tridev (Part 1) (Tridev 1989)
7- Tirchi Topiwale (Part 1) (Tridev 1989)
8- Gali Gali Mein (Tridev 1989)
9- Raat Bhar Jaam Se (Tridev 1989)