Release Year


Free Download Tanya Songs - Released Year: 1976

Download Tanya Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Mera Dil Dhadak Raha Hai (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)
2- Duniya Se Kehdo Sanam (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)
3- Kaise Kahoon Pyar Hua (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)
4- Tarappa Tanya (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)
5- Dil Hai To Dil Ki Bimaari Bhi Hogi (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)
6- Dil Hai Deewana (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)
7- Krishna Bolo Ram Bolo (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)
8- Paan Lagaaike (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)
9- Maine Tujhse Pyar Kiya Hai (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)
10- Kabhi Gum Hai Kabhi Khushi (Tanya 1994) (Unreleased)