Release Year


Free Download Taaj Songs - Released Year: 2014

Download Taaj Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Balama Ho Ja Main Tose Hari (Taaj 1956)
2- Ek Baat Bata O Jogi Ye (Taaj 1956)
3- Jaha Mein Aayi Diwali Bade Chirag Jale (Taaj 1956)
4- Jhoom Jhoom Kar Chali Akali (Taaj 1956)
5- Bansuriya Phir Se Baja O Kanha (Taaj 1956)
6- Gori Bulaye Tera Sawariya 2 (Taaj 1956)
7- Bansi Ki Dhun Sun (Taaj 1956)
8- Gori Bulaye Tera Sawariya 1 (Taaj 1956)
9- Mohe Chhod Gaya Mora Sawariya (Taaj 1956)