Release Year


Free Download Uran Khatola Songs - Released Year: 1955

Download Uran Khatola Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Na Toofan Se Khelo
2- Aayi Thi Raat Sitaron Ki Mehfil Saji
3- Haal E Dil Main Kya Kahoon
4- More Saiyanji Utrenge Paar
5- Ghar Aaya Mehmaan Koi Jaan Na Pehchaan
6- Chale Aaj Tum Jahan Se
7- Mohabbat Ki Rahon Mein Chalna Sambhal Ke
8- Mera Salam Le Ja Dil Ka Payam Le Ja
9- Hamare Dil Se Na Jana
10- Na Ro Aye Dil Kahin Rone Se Taqdeeren Badalti Hain