Release Year


Free Download Udan Khatola Songs - Released Year: 1955

Download Udan Khatola Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Chale Aaj Tum Jahan Se (Udan Khatola 1955)
2- Na Toofan Se Khelo (Udan Khatola 1955)
3- More Saiyanji Utrenge Paar (Udan Khatola 1955)
4- Ghar Aaya Mehmaan Koi (Udan Khatola 1955)
5- Hal E Dil Main Kya Karoon (Udan Khatola 1955)
6- Mohabbat Ki Rahon Mein (Udan Khatola 1955)
7- Na Ro Ae Dil Kahin Rone Se (Udan Khatola 1955)
8- Hamare Dil Se Na Jana (Udan Khatola 1955)
9- Mera Salam Leja Dilka Payam Leja (Udan Khatola 1955)