Release Year


Free Download Vidhata Songs - Released Year: 1982

Download Vidhata Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Lele Lele
2- Le Chala Ho
3- Sanan Sanan
4- Phuswa Ke Mandap
5- Kath Ki Nayeeya
6- Kaga
7- We Will Meet Again
8- Vidhata Tere Khel
9- Kachka Chilam
10- Sara Ra Ra