Release Year


Free Download Wagah Songs - Released Year: 2009

Download Wagah Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Shava Shava (Remixed By Akbar Sami) (Wagah 2006)
2- Shava Shava (Wagah 2006)
3- Hind (Pak De O Loko) (Wagah 2006)
4- Sun Kudiye Ni Gal Sun Kudiye (Wagah 2006)
5- Menhdi Latthi Bhi Nai (Wagah 2006)
6- Oye Mundeyo Oye Mundeyo (Wagah 2006)
7- Vichoda Muke Sajjna Da (Wagah 2006)