Release Year


Free Download Yugpurush Songs - Released Year: 1998

Download Yugpurush Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Kanhaiya Se Kahiyo (Yugpurush 1998)
2- Chale Hum Do Jan Sair Ko (Yugpurush 1998)
3- Hello Hello Aayee (Yugpurush 1998)
4- Yeh Jeevan Path Mera (Yugpurush 1998)
5- Bandhan Khula Panchhi Udaa (Yugpurush 1998)
6- Koi Jaise Mere Dil Ka (Yugpurush 1998)
7- Aye Meri Jaan (Yugpurush 1998)