Release Year


Free Download Yeh Kaisa Insaf Songs - Released Year: 1980

Download Yeh Kaisa Insaf Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Sada Shiv Bhajamana (Yeh Kaisa Insaf 1980)
2- Tere Tan Mein Pale (Yeh Kaisa Insaf 1980)
3- Yeh Kaisa Insaf (Yeh Kaisa Insaf 1980)
4- Katha Suno Siya Swaymvar Ki (Yeh Kaisa Insaf 1980)
5- Kuchh Kahne Ko Aaya Tha (Yeh Kaisa Insaf 1980)
6- Pyar Main Karoonga (Yeh Kaisa Insaf 1980)
7- Rok Le Ram Ko Rok Le Sita (Yeh Kaisa Insaf 1980)