Release Year


Free Download Zeher Songs - Released Year: 2005

Download Zeher Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Agar Tum Mil Jao (female) (Zeher)
2- Jaane Ja Jaane Ja (Zeher)
3- Agar Tum Mil Jao (male) (Zeher)
4- Remix (Zeher)
5- Zamana Chhod Dengey Hum (Zeher)
6- Woh Lamhe Woh Baatein (Zeher)
7- Aye Bekhabar (Zeher)