Release Year


Free Download Zaalim Songs - Released Year: 1994

Download Zaalim Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Chaar Din Ka Safar (Sad) (Zaalim 1994)
2- Soti Reh Gayee Saari Duniya (Zaalim 1994)
3- Bombay Se Rail Chali (Zaalim 1994)
4- Chaar Din Ka Safar (Happy) (Zaalim 1994)
5- Pehle Hi Qayamat (Zaalim 1994)
6- Aai Aai Aah Sorry Sorry (Zaalim 1994)
7- Mubarak Ho Mubarak Ho (2) (Zaalim 1994)