Release Year


Free Download Zubeidaa Songs - Released Year: 2001

Download Zubeidaa Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Dheeme Dheeme - Kavita (Zubeidaa 2001)
2- So Gaye Hain (Part 2) - Lata Mangeshkar (Zubeidaa 2001)
3- Mehndi Hai Rachnewali - Alka Yagnik (Zubeidaa 2001)
4- Chhodo More Baiyyan - Richa Sharma (Zubeidaa 2001)
5- Hai Na - Udit Narayan And Alka Yagnik (Zubeidaa 2001)
6- So Gaye Hain - Lata Mangeshkar (Zubeidaa 2001)
7- Pyaara Sa Gaon - Lata Mangeshkar (Zubeidaa 2001)
8- Main Albeli - Kavita (Zubeidaa 2001)