Release Year


Free Download 1942 A Love Story Songs - Released Year: 1994

Download 1942 A Love Story Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Instrumental Theme
2- Kuch Na Kaho
3- Pyar Hua Chupke Se
4- Ek Ladki Ko dekha
5- Rim Jhim Rim Jhim
6- Kuch Na Kaho1
7- Yeh Safar
8- Ruth Na Jana