Release Year


Free Download Ghulam Ali "Rabba Yaar Milade" Songs - Released Year: 1989

Download Ghulam Ali "Rabba Yaar Milade" Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Rabba Yaar Milade Mera
2- Kita Pyar Beqadran Naal
3- Tere Pyar Di Soun
4- Suraj Vi Sharabi Lagda
5- Be Shak Jaana
6- Ki Poch De O Haal Faqiran Da
7- Mere Shauq Da Nein Aetbaar
8- Peli War Aj Unaa Akhian Ne
9- Beh Jaa Mere Kol Tenu Takda