Release Year


Free Download Aurat Songs - Released Year: 1953

Download Aurat Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Bewafa Ne De Diya
2- Kahe Karta Der Barat (Aurat 1953)
3- Ulfat Ka Saaz Chhedo (Aurat 1953)
4- Aankhon Aankhon Main (Aurat 1953)
5- Bada Zulam Dekha (Aurat 1953)
6- Woh Aayainge Khushi (Aurat 1953)
7- Suna Suna Hai Jahan (Aurat 1953)
8- Dard E Jigar Thehar (Aurat 1953)
9- Dard E Ulfat Chhupaun (Aurat 1953)
10- Uth Sajani Khol Kiwade (Aurat 1953)